GLOBAL SHOWROOMS

We are pleased to inform you that, following the latest health and governmental guidelines,
our Venice and NYC showrooms have recently reopened.
To book your personal appointment contact Venice Showroom or New York Showroom.

If you cannot find a showroom or representative near your location, please contact Fortuny directly at ciao@fortuny.com.

Australia


Ascraft
Shop 3/5-11 Boundary Street
Rushcutters Bay, NSW 2011

T. +61-2-9360-2311
+61-2-9360-5335
sales@ascraft.com.au

Belgium

BRUSSELS
Sprl Editions Souveraine
18 Blvd. de la IIeme Armee Britannique
Brussels, 1190

T. +32-2-506-4510
+32-2-506-4519
info@souveraine.com
souveraine.com

Canada

TORONTO
THEO DECOR
160 Pears Ave, Suite 400
Toronto, ON M5R 3P8

T. 416 968 2020
toronto@theodecor.com
theodecor.com

 

MONTREAL
THEO DECOR
4333 Rue Sainte-Catherine, Suite 300
Montreal, Quebec H3Z 1P9

T. 514 842 9116
montreal@theodecor.com
theodecor.com

 

VANCOUVER
THEO DECOR
75 West 7th Ave, Vancouver, BC, V5Y 4B5
T. 604-757-3599
vancouver@theodecor.com
theodecor.com

China

BEIJING
Intoliving
B15-B, Universal Business Park
No 10th, Jiuxianqiao Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing 10016

T. +86 10 59756687
T. +86 10 59756637
info@intoliving.hk
intoliving.hk

Czech Republic

PRAGUE
Silkwood
V Jámě 699/1
110 00 Prague 1

T. +420-222-222-249
info@silkwood.cz
silkwood.cz

France

PARIS
Fortuny
17 Rue Bonaparte
75006 Paris

T. +33 893 02 53 52
paris@fortuny.fr

Germany

BAD HOMBURG
F&L Interior Design

Kaiser-Friedrich-Promenade 95a
61348 Bad Homburg

svfalk@me.com

BECKUM
Fischer Wohnen Inh.
Anne Fischer E.KFR

Deipenbrede 32

59269 Beckum, GERMANY

T. +49 2521 823090-0
info@fischer-wohnen.com
fischer-wohnen.com

BERLIN
Lars Leppin

Kantstr.17
10623 Berlin, GERMANY

T. +49 30 31 51 53 30
mail@lars-leppin.de
lars-leppin.de

COLOGNE
Eiting-Raeume GmbH
Aachener Str. 7
50674 Cologne, GERMANY

T. 0221 5 10 35 45
info@eitingraeume.de

eitingraeume.de

FRANKFURT
Inhouse Interiors

Galerie Fressgass
Große Bockenheimer Straße 52
60313 Frankfurt am Main

T. +49 69 900 28 461
showroom@inhouse-frankfurt.de
inhouse-frankfurt.de

HAMBURG
Ambiance
Agnesstr. 36
22301 Hamburg, GERMANY

T. +49 40 46 33 33

ambiancegroebner@web.de

HAMBURG
Bodo Heye

Rupertistr 21a
22609 Hamburg, GERMANY


T. +49 4088 1671 0
b.heye@bodoheye.de
bodoheye.de

HAMBURG
Daniel Steen
Liebermannstraße 56
22605 Hamburg, GERMANY


T. +49 40 88 07 066

othmarschen@danielsteen.com
danielsteen.com

MUNICH
Lulmisol
Barer Straße 3
DE-80333
Munich, GERMANY

T. +49 89 54 50 41 40
svsk@lumisol.com
lumisol.com

MUNICH
Hoyer & Kast OHG
Contact: Jan Christoph Hoyer & Tom Kast
Ismaninger Straße 126
81675 Munich, GERMANY

T. +49 89 12 02 74 85
jan@hoyer-kast.com
hoyer-kast.com

MUNICH
Tredup
Reichenbachstrasse 26
80469 Munich, GERMANY

T. +49 89 20 20 820
ut@tredup-interiors.com
tredup-interiors.com

MUNICH
Seven Elohim
friedrichstr. 1a
80801 Munich, GERMANY

T. +49-89-5480199 90
info@seven-elohim.de
seven-elohim.de

Greece

Holland

ATHENS
Vst Veta Stefanidou
Kifisias & Papaflessa 23
EL-15125 Athens, GREECE

T. +30 210 6141407
F.+30 210 6141503
imports@vst.gr

AMSTERDAM
Rho Interiors
Contact: Rachel van der Brug
Prinsengracht 827 hs
1017 KB Amsterdam
THE NETHERLANDS

rho@archipelagoamsterdam.com
rhointeriors.nl

Italy

BERGAMO
Francesca Visconti Frosio di Tosti Sauro & C.Sas
Largo Tironi 1
24127 Bergamo, ITALY

T. +39 035 400 422

BOLOGNA
Doo Design
Via Dal Luzzo 6/c
40125 Bologna

T. +39 051232830
info@doodesign.it
doodesign.it

BUSTO ARSIZIO
Kokoo Noor Di Dario Boschetti
Via Montebello 8
21052 Busto Arsizio, ITALY

T. +39 033 167 0522

FLORENCE
Area s.r.l.
Via Santo Spirito 8
50125 Florence

T. +39 055 239 6039
info@studioarea.eu
studioarea.eu

ROME
La Clessidra 2 Srl
Via Del Governo Vecchio 8
(Palazzo Boncompagni)
00186 Rome

T. +39 06 68 80 48 95
laclessidra2@gmail.com

ROME
Nuova Anteprima
Via Margutta, 79/80
00187 Rome, ITALY

T. +39 06 320 7613
nuova.anteprima@libero.it

ROME
Showroom Totti
Via Del Babuino, 93
00187 Rome, ITALY

T. +39 06 679 3391
info@tessutiesclusivitotti.com

ROME
Ripetta Design Srl
Via Del Clementino 92, 93, 95
00186 Rome, ITALY

T. +39-066-880-9150
ripettadesign@hotmail.it
ripettadesign.com

TRIVENETO
Antonio Fiori
Our Agent for Veneto – Friuli Venezia Giulia – Trentino Alto Adige
T. +39 338 348 6503
fioriantonio@hotmail.com

VALMADRERA
Promemoria Sozzi Arredamenti
Via per Como 84/a
23868 Valmadrera (LC)

T. +39 034 158 1021
info@promemoria.com
promemoria.com

Lebanon

New Zealand

Poland

BEIRUT
Khalil Warde Sal
PO Box. 113-5332/1103-2030
Beirut, LEBANON

T. +961-1-875600
+961-1-875609
warde@warde.com
warde.com

AUCKLAND
D & F Limited
8 George Street, Parnell
Auckland 1023, NEW ZEALAND

T. +64-9-307-7839
+64-9-972-2182
anna@dandf.co,nz
dandfnz.com

WARSAW
Janczarski Studio
Contact: Anna Galewska
Al.Wilanowska 83/U2
02-765 Warsaw

T. +48-22-403-41-71
a.galewska@janczarski.com
janczarski.com

Russia

MOSCOW
Deluxe Home Creation
Official Agent for Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan and Russia (except St. Petersburg)
42 Bolshaya Gruzinskaya st.
Moscow, RUSSIA
T. +7 495 967 94 60
elina@deluxinterior.ru
moscow@deluxinterior.ru
deluxinterior.ru

ST. PETERSBURG
Misteria Maxima
St. Petersburg and provinces only
10, Lenin Street
St. Petersburg, RUSSIA

T. +7 8 812 243 00 43
yanina@misteriamaxima.ru
misteriamaxima.ru

South Africa

Spain

Sweden

JOHANNESBURG
Mavromac Showroom
12D Kramer Road. Kramerville
Johannesburg, 2144

T. +27-11-444-1584
+27-11-444-1541
mavromacandthegatehouse.co.za

STOCKHOLM
Frank & Cordinata
Jungfrugatan 6
SE-11444 Stockholm, SWEDEN

T. +46-8-665-49-45
pauline@frank-cor.se
frankcordinata.com

Switzerland

ZÜRICH
Decoris Gmbh
Kraftstrasse 4
Postfach 820
8044 Zürich

T. +41-43-317-0606
decoris@decoris.ch
Decoris.ch

ZÜRICH
Exclusive Interiors Ag
Boutique Frédéric d’Haufayt
Börsenstrasse 27
8001 Zürich

T. +41-43-497-2949
+71-43-497-2950
boutique@exclusive-interiors.ch
exclusive-interiors.ch

United States

ARIZONA
John Brooks, Inc.
2712 N 68th St
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

T. 480 675 8828
info@johnbrooksinc.com
johnbrooksinc.com

CALIFORNIA – LOS ANGELES
Rose Tarlow Melrose House
8540 Melrose Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90069
T. 323 651 2202
rosetarlow.com

CALIFORNIA – SAN FRANCISCO
Sloan Miyasato
San Francisco Design Center Showplace
2 Henry Adams St. #207
San Francisco, CA 94103

T. 415 431 1465
jamieg@sloanm.com
sloanm.com

COLORADO
John Brooks, Inc.
601 South Broadway, Suite L
Denver, CO 80209

T. 303 698 9977
info@johnbrooksinc.com
johnbrooksinc.com

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Holland & Sherry
Contact: Michelle Loomis
1099 14th Street, NW
Suite 425
Washington, DC 20005

T. 202 484 1256
mloomis@hollandandsherry.com
interiors.hollandandsherry.com

FLORIDA – PALM BEACH
B. Peterson
Contact: Benjamin Peterson
240 S County Rd
Palm Beach, FL 33480

T. 561 771 9580
M. 718 308 7847
benjamin@b-peterson.com
b-peterson.com

GEORGIA
Grizzel & Mann
351 Peachtree Hills, NE Suite 120
Atlanta, GA 30305
T. 404 261 5932
info@grizzelandmann.com
grizzelandmann.com

ILLINOIS
Holland & Sherry
Contact: Mark Johnson
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Chicago, IL 60654

T. 312 755 1330
mjohnson@hollandandsherry.com
interiors.hollandandsherry.com

MASSACHUSETTS
Holland & Sherry
Contact: Emily Gold
One Design Center Place Suite 534
Boston, MA 02210

T. 617 345 9900
egold@hollandandsherry.com
interiors.hollandandsherry.com

TEXAS – DALLAS
David Sutherland Showroom
Dallas Design Center
1025 N. Stemmons Freeway
Suite 340
Dallas, TX 75207

T. 214 742 6501
dallas@davidsutherlandshowroom.com
perennialandsutherland.com

TEXAS – HOUSTON
David Sutherland Showroom
Decorative Center
5120 Woodway Drive
Suite 170
Houston, TX 77056

T. 713 961 7886
houston@davidsutherlandshowroom.com
perennialsandsutherland.com

OREGON / WASHINGTON
Fortuny Northwest
Avner Lapovsky

T. 415 509 4288
avner@fortuny.com

Share